Cohort Instructors
Course Number Name T1 T2 T3 Instructor email
EDUC 450 Inquiry I Don Krug don.krug@ubc.ca
EDUC 451 Inquiry II Yvonne Dawydiak dawydiak_y@surreyschools.ca
EDUC 315/321418/430 Practicum Yvonne Dawydiak dawydiak_y@surreyschools.ca
EDUC 440 Aboriginal Education Cash Ahenakew cash.ahenakew@ubc.ca
EPSE 307 Developmental Theories Lina Darwich lina.darwiche@gmail.com
EPSE 308 Diverse Learners Daniel Bakan danny@dannybakan.com
EDST 401 School and Society Ee-Seul Yoon eeseul@interchange.ubc.ca
EDST 402 Education and Media Ee-Seul Yoon eeseul@interchange.ubc.ca
LLED 350 Classroom Discourse Lori Prodan lori.prodan@ubc.ca
LLED 353 EAL Roxanne Madryga roxanne.madryga@ubc.ca
EDCP 331 Social Studies Holly Keon hollykeon@shaw.ca
LLED 352 Teaching/Learning French Wendy Lee wendy.lee@ubc.ca
EPSE 310 Assessment and Learning
EPSE 311 Supportive Environ. Rebecca Collie rebeccajcollie@gmail.com
EDST 403 Knowledge and Curriculum Kal Heer kalheer@gmail.com
LLED 351 Literacy and Assessment Lori Prodan lori.prodan@ubc.ca
EDCP 301 Art
EDCP 340 Math
EDCP 308 Music Daniel Bakan danny@dannybakan.com
EDCP 320 PE
EDCP 349 Science Sandra Scott sascott@interchange.ubc.ca
EDST 404 Ethics and Teaching
EPSE 317 Develop and Exceptionality
EDUC 452 Inquiry III
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.